Our Sales Team

Our strength is our people - it's not just a slogan. Our sales team is truly your source of strength when buying or selling property. Our agents are some of the best-educated and highest skilled professionals in the area - together they offer over 400 years of combined experience for you to draw upon. And successful? Their walls are filled with sales achievement awards - and community appreciation awards, and professional recognition awards and other testimonials to their success.

In fact, year after year, they are consistently among the top 3 choices for the Midland Daily News "Readers' Choice" Award. Imagine having a team like that on your side.

And they're just a click away...

What do those letters mean?


Cynthia Baiardi

REALTOR®
C: 989-859-7527
O: 989-631-7000
cbaiardi@ARhouse.com
www.ARhouse.com

Peter Baiardi

REALTOR®
C: 989-708-5479
O: 989-631-7000
pbaiardi@ARhouse.com
www.arhouse.com

Kendra Baillargeon

REALTOR®
C: 989-430-0749
O: 989-631-7000
kbaillargeon@ARhouse.com
www.ARhouse.com

Badger Beall

REALTOR®, CRS, GRI, Associate Broker
C: 989-430-7999
O: 989-631-7000
bbeall@ARhouse.com
www.callbadger.com

Rachel Belgiorno

REALTOR®
C: 989-430-1225
O: 989-631-7000
rbelgiorno@ARhouse.com
www.ARhouse.com

Jen Benzing

REALTOR®
C: 989-600-8268
O: 989-631-7000
jbenzing@ARhouse.com

Gwen Breault

REALTOR®, CRS, GRI
C: 989-615-6421
O: 989-631-7000
gbreault@ARhouse.com
www.arhouse.com/agentdisplay.cfm?user_id=513

Ashley Bromley

REALTOR®
C: 989-798-1191
O: 989-631-7000
abromley@ARhouse.com

Joshua Burch

REALTOR®
O: 989-631-7000
jburch@ARhouse.com

Tom Darger

REALTOR®, Associate Broker
C: 989-430-3945
O: 989-631-7000
tdarger@ARhouse.com
www.midland-michigan.com

Linda Bennett Dice

REALTOR®, ASP, IAHSP
C: 989-859-4938
O: 989-631-7000
ldice@ARhouse.com
www.lbdfamilymatters.com

Kim Donaghy

REALTOR®
C: 989-430-3275
O: 989-631-7000
kdonaghy@arhouse.com
www.midlandkim.realtor

Sofia Edmonds

REALTOR®
C: 989-859-3218
O: 989-631-7000
sedmonds@ARhouse.com
www.arhouse.com

Wendy Faber

REALTOR®
C: 989-430-0943
O: 989-631-7000
wfaber@ARhouse.com
www.arhouse.com

Brooke French

REALTOR®
C: 989-513-0849
O: 989-631-7000
bfrench@ARhouse.com

Bryan Gardner

REALTOR®
C: 989-513-8145
O: 989-631-7000
bgardner@ARhouse.com
www.MidlandRocks.com

Micah Guigou

REALTOR®
GRI
C: 989-430-0264
O: 989-631-7000
mguigou@ARhouse.com

Jane Heiss-Armitage

Associate Broker, ABR, GRI, CIG, CRS, E-Pro, Limited License Real Estate Appraiser
C: 989-859-3989
O: 989-631-7000
jheiss@ARhouse.com
www.RealEstateMidlandMichigan.com

Michelle Hill

REALTOR®, CRS
C: 989-859-2566
O: 989-631-7000
mhill@ARhouse.com

Cathy Johnson

REALTOR®, ABR, ASP
C: 989-430-0631
O: 989-631-7000
cjohnson@ARhouse.com
www.arhouse.com

Mathew Killinger

REALTOR®, GRI, CRS, SFR
C: 989-205-7546
O: 989-631-7000
mkillinger@ARhouse.com
www.ARhouse.com

Shannon Killinger

REALTOR®, GRI
C: 989-859-2172
O: 989-631-7000
skillinger@ARhouse.com
www.ARhouse.com

Brandon Lewis

REALTOR®
C: 989-941-7372
O: 989-631-7000
blewis@arhouse.com

Rick Loose

REALTOR®, CRS, ePRO
C: 989-631-6665
O: 989-631-7000
Rick@RickLoose.com
www.RickLoose.com

Krista Martelli

REALTOR®
C: 989-621-0829
O: 989-631-7000
kmartelli@arhouse.com

Connie Messinger

REALTOR®
C: 989-430-7210
O: 989-631-7000
cmessinger@ARhouse.com

Tom Messinger

REALTOR®
C: 989-430-8199
O: 989-631-7000
tmessinger@ARhouse.com

Jon Miller

Associate Broker, Partner, Realtor, Broker, CRS
C: 989-859-4805
O: 989-631-7000
jmiller@ARhouse.com
www.ARhouse.com

Christine Morley

REALTOR®, ABR
C: 989-205-6746
O: 989-631-7000
cmorley@ARhouse.com
www.Christinemorley.com

Julie Ortiz

REALTOR®, GRI, CRS, ABR
C: 989-859-6259
O: 989-631-7000
jortiz@ARhouse.com
www.ARhouse.com

Carol Ostergren

REALTOR®, CRS, GRI, ABR
C: 989-430-9310
O: 989-631-7000
costergren@ARhouse.com
www.carolostergren.com

Linda Owen

Associate Broker, ABR, CRS, CRB, GRI
C: 989-859-3041
O: 989-631-7000
lowen@ARhouse.com

Ben Rapanos

REALTOR®
C: 989-859-9490
O: 989-631-7000
brapanos@arhouse.com

Suzanne Ratell-Moeggenberg

REALTOR®, MRP
C: 989-615-0584
O: 989-698-1245
smoeggenberg@ARhouse.com

Joy Russell

REALTOR®, ABR, CRB, CRS, GRI, RAM, e-PRO
C: 989-859-8037
O: 989-631-7000
jrussell@ARhouse.com
www.joyrussell.com

Denise Schneider

REALTOR®
C: 989-859-8277
O: 989-631-7000
dschneider@ARhouse.com
www.ARhouse.com

Jerri Scurfield

REALTOR®, ABR, CRS
C: 989-859-5554
O: 989-631-7000
jscurfield@ARhouse.com
www.arhouse.com

Shari Skory

REALTOR®
C: 989-859-4115
O: 989-631-7000
sskory@ARhouse.com
www.arhouse.com

Bryan Smith

REALTOR®
C: 989-621-2875
O: 989-631-7000
bsmith@arhouse.com

Tyler Snyder

REALTOR®, Associate Broker
C: 989-205-5781
O: 631-7000
tsnyder@ARhouse.com

Mike Stein

REALTOR®
C: 989-859-5299
O: 989-631-7000
mstein@ARhouse.com
www.ayrerhinehart.com

Mary Stutelberg

REALTOR®, ABR
C: 989-205-7568
O: 989-631-7000
mstutelberg@ARhouse.com
www.ARhouse.com

Katrin Thorson

REALTOR®
C: 989-513-0896
O: 989-631-7000
kthorson@ARhouse.com

Patti Walko

REALTOR®, ABR, Licensed Builder
C: 989-859-4792
O: 989-631-7000
pwalko@ARhouse.com
www.pattiwalko.com